Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paula Cain

Paula Cain

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Cain
"Betty was a huge help with our new Auto and Home policies!"
Profile photo of James Collins

James Collins

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Collins
"Very friendly . Great job getting me and my families insurance needs. Will definitely let my friends and other family."
Profile photo of Amy Welch

Amy Welch

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Welch
"Did everything via text message. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Ronald Smith

Ronald Smith

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Smith
"Kassy W. Has been an excellent representative to work with and covered all of the information I needed quickly and thoroughly which made the entire process of switching home insurance and car insurance, something I was not looking forward to doing and nervous about it, but thanks to Kassy's expert help everything went smoothly and I feel confident I'm with the right company!"
Profile photo of Terry Goff

Terry Goff

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Goff
"Betty was so kind and informative for me and actually was able to find coverage for me that was less expensive than what I was presently spending. Unfortunately, I found another company that was able to save me even more money. Nonetheless, Betty was very professional and a joy to work with, may God Bless her 🙏❤️"
Profile photo of A

A

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A
"Betty Jacobs was amazing! Gave me exactly what I needed very quickly. Go with em guys they are great"
Profile photo of Winifred Shy

Winifred Shy

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Winifred Shy
"She did a great job !!!!!"
Profile photo of Janell Minor

Janell Minor

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janell Minor
"Betty Jacobs went above and beyond for us! Appreciate her so much for making this transition so smooth for us! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Van Houten

Jennifer Van Houten

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Van Houten
"Fantastic experience. Everyone has been knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Rates are the best available. If you're looking for insurance give them a call, you'll be happy you did."
Profile photo of Winona Maiden

Winona Maiden

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Winona Maiden
"My husband and I are really satisfied with state farm. The staff is very helpful, friendly. I definitely recommend them"
Profile photo of Anne

Anne

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne
"I was unhappy with my home insurance rates and went to State Farm for a quote. Betty was quick and efficient. She was able to get me a combined home and car rate I was pleased with and handled every in a very efficient manner. I would highly recommend her to my friends I need in the future."
Profile photo of Pam Kirkwood

Pam Kirkwood

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Kirkwood
"Very satisfied with outcome. Am glad to do business. Thanks very much."
Profile photo of Beth Ellis

Beth Ellis

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Ellis
"Thanks for being so helpful with me! You are saving us money as well and that's great in these hard economic times."
Profile photo of Daniel Cooper

Daniel Cooper

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Cooper
"Betty was great and made the whole experience of switching fast and easy."
Profile photo of Jeff Bretsch

Jeff Bretsch

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Bretsch
"Excellent service provided by Betty. Very responsive and informative."
Profile photo of teresa campion

teresa campion

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by teresa campion
"Betty was amazing at helping us."
Profile photo of william hawkins

william hawkins

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william hawkins
"Betty Jacobs is amazing very knowledgeable and great to work with"
Profile photo of Kevin Eckhoff

Kevin Eckhoff

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Eckhoff
"I requested a quote for some life insurance. Betty Jacobs was quick and thorough in the information she provided me. Thank you, Betty."
Profile photo of Lorraine Sacoulas

Lorraine Sacoulas

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Sacoulas
"Friendly and informative. I appreciate the time it took to quote me. Thank you for the help!"
Profile photo of Kirby Frost

Kirby Frost

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirby Frost
"Very polite and informative on what they offer."
Profile photo of Daniel Koren

Daniel Koren

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Koren
"Betty has been very pleasant to work with and efficient!"
Profile photo of Kathy Berlin

Kathy Berlin

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Berlin
"The young lady answered our questions without hesitation and took care of our problem."
Profile photo of TunaSlammich

TunaSlammich

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TunaSlammich
"i’ve been with Paul and his team for 5+ years, their service is 10/10!"
Profile photo of Tina Traynor-Pudivitr

Tina Traynor-Pudivitr

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Traynor-Pudivitr
"Excellent company to work with. Kassy was great at answering all my questions and getting me the coverage I needed. The whole experience was completed over the phone and in a very short amount of time. Would definitely recommend to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Shelby Renner

Shelby Renner

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Renner
"Always super quick on getting repairs set up!"