Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Schuchard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Schuchard

4.8 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maggie Raithel

Maggie Raithel

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful and professional! Paul, it's so great to work with you and your team. Thank you."
Profile photo of Judy Ray

Judy Ray

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rob Lockerman

Rob Lockerman

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently received a quote from here, with the help of April I found the process easy and enjoyable. Highly recommend going here. 10/10 would quote again."
Profile photo of Jonathan Chinn

Jonathan Chinn

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very positive. Well informed. Convenient location."
Profile photo of Chris Russell

Chris Russell

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul , Kinzi have been great, Paul has repeatedly helped us negotiate through some difficult times, recommend him to anyone! Thanks Paul!"
Profile photo of Louise Walsh

Louise Walsh

June 23, 2021

4  out of  5
"They are very friendly and answer all questions with a smile."
Profile photo of Pamela Tipton

Pamela Tipton

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Channell

John Channell

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people! Always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Duban

Jennifer Duban

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed the great value I have received here as well as good information. I am thoroughly pleased with the service I received here and will stick with them for the years to come. Love the staff here as well."
Profile photo of Devan Schuckenbrock

Devan Schuckenbrock

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kenzi stays on top of things. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Stephen Doyle

Stephen Doyle

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like Paul and Kinzi because they are responsive and thorough with a hometown attitude."
Profile photo of Susan Fregeau

Susan Fregeau

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samantha Elliott

Samantha Elliott

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul will go above and beyond for his customers! Truly remarkable on how professional he is and his eagerness to find the perfect coverage for your needs. He receives an A+!"
Profile photo of Noah R

Noah R

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donald Hays

Donald Hays

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently completed a review of my business and personnel insurance requirements. Paul at State Farm was very responsive and was able to provide all the additional business requirements and was able to save me significant costs over my previous supplier."
Profile photo of Kristy Elder

Kristy Elder

January 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"very poor customer service. paul makes decisions for the customer rather than allowing the customer to make their own choices. very poor business practice to turn away money. you got one star only because i couldn't leave zero."
Profile photo of Timothy Davis

Timothy Davis

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Stormy Phillips

Stormy Phillips

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Paul has been a wonderful agent for me."
Profile photo of Johny Cage

Johny Cage

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Paul really takes the time to meet and understand what I need. If I ever have an issue he is right there to fix it!"
Profile photo of Tim Bregenzer

Tim Bregenzer

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Paul is awesome. He takes great care of his customers."
Profile photo of Angie Shepherd

Angie Shepherd

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Paul is always so quick to help and solve any issues we have. Let's me bug him with any questions we have. He is always just a phone call or stop by his office away to help us with all our insurance needs. Thanks for everything Paul!! You really are the best!!"
Profile photo of Linda McPherson

Linda McPherson

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Parker Evans

Parker Evans

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I don't"