Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Top Breeds

Top Breeds

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Top Breeds
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Meagan Howland

Meagan Howland

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Howland
"Love working with Paul and the team! They are on top of things and do everything the can to help! They also have pretty great rates compared to others in the area!"
Profile photo of Peter Appelbaum

Peter Appelbaum

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Appelbaum
"I am very pleased with my experience at this State Farm office. They are very friendly and answered all of my questions in a clear manner. My new coverage meets my needs extremely well and gives me great peace of mind. It will be a pleasure to work with them for years to come."
Profile photo of Brian Rhyneer

Brian Rhyneer

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rhyneer
"Betty is an absolute Pro!! This was the best experience I've ever had while purchasing insurance! Betty is so knowledgeable and was very patient with me. She was very professional and kind throughout the entire process!"
Profile photo of Carmen York

Carmen York

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen York
"So pleased with Betty and Paul working hard on our behalf, to update our Life Insurance policies. Everything was explained throughly, and done in a timely manner. No pressure, just facts, forward thinking, and options."
Profile photo of Cameron Niemeyer

Cameron Niemeyer

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Niemeyer
"Betty was awesome at getting me the best quote and getting things done fast glad she was the one to help"
Profile photo of Dude Ranch

Dude Ranch

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dude Ranch
"Betty was excellent, kind, quick, and efficient!"
Profile photo of Winifred Shy

Winifred Shy

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Winifred Shy
"She did a great job !!!!!"
Profile photo of Paula Cain

Paula Cain

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Cain
"Betty was a huge help with our new Auto and Home policies!"
Profile photo of James Collins

James Collins

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Collins
"Very friendly . Great job getting me and my families insurance needs. Will definitely let my friends and other family."
Profile photo of Amy Welch

Amy Welch

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Welch
"Did everything via text message. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Ronald Smith

Ronald Smith

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Smith
"Kassy W. Has been an excellent representative to work with and covered all of the information I needed quickly and thoroughly which made the entire process of switching home insurance and car insurance, something I was not looking forward to doing and nervous about it, but thanks to Kassy's expert help everything went smoothly and I feel confident I'm with the right company!"
Profile photo of Terry Goff

Terry Goff

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Goff
"Betty was so kind and informative for me and actually was able to find coverage for me that was less expensive than what I was presently spending. Unfortunately, I found another company that was able to save me even more money. Nonetheless, Betty was very professional and a joy to work with, may God Bless her 🙏❤️"
Profile photo of Dominic Freed

Dominic Freed

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Freed
"Betty Jacobs was amazing! Gave me exactly what I needed very quickly. Go with em guys they are great"
Profile photo of Janell Minor

Janell Minor

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janell Minor
"Betty Jacobs went above and beyond for us! Appreciate her so much for making this transition so smooth for us! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Van Houten

Jennifer Van Houten

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Van Houten
"Fantastic experience. Everyone has been knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Rates are the best available. If you're looking for insurance give them a call, you'll be happy you did."
Profile photo of Winona Maiden

Winona Maiden

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Winona Maiden
"My husband and I are really satisfied with state farm. The staff is very helpful, friendly. I definitely recommend them"
Profile photo of Anne

Anne

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne
"I was unhappy with my home insurance rates and went to State Farm for a quote. Betty was quick and efficient. She was able to get me a combined home and car rate I was pleased with and handled every in a very efficient manner. I would highly recommend her to my friends I need in the future."
Profile photo of Pam Kirkwood

Pam Kirkwood

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Kirkwood
"Very satisfied with outcome. Am glad to do business. Thanks very much."
Profile photo of Beth Ellis

Beth Ellis

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Ellis
"Thanks for being so helpful with me! You are saving us money as well and that's great in these hard economic times."
Profile photo of Daniel Cooper

Daniel Cooper

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Cooper
"Betty was great and made the whole experience of switching fast and easy."
Profile photo of Jeff Bretsch

Jeff Bretsch

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Bretsch
"Excellent service provided by Betty. Very responsive and informative."
Profile photo of teresa campion

teresa campion

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by teresa campion
"Betty was amazing at helping us."
Profile photo of Shelby Renner

Shelby Renner

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Renner
"Always super quick on getting repairs set up!"
Profile photo of william hawkins

william hawkins

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william hawkins
"Betty Jacobs is amazing very knowledgeable and great to work with"