Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Schuchard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Schuchard

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shelby Renner

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to get everything for home insurance figured out and in a timely manner!"

Ritter Family

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"April is the best!!!!"

Maggie Raithel

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful and professional! Paul, it's so great to work with you and your team. Thank you."

Judy Ray

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used my insurance plans several times and changed some, as well, since Paul came to town. He has always been friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and when he isn’t sure of something, he finds out and then follows up. I would defiantly recommend him. He also has great staff, whom are also friendly, helpful and knowledgeable."

Rob Lockerman

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently received a quote from here, with the help of April I found the process easy and enjoyable. Highly recommend going here. 10/10 would quote again."

Jonathan Chinn

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very positive. Well informed. Convenient location."

Chris Russell

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul , Kinzi have been great, Paul has repeatedly helped us negotiate through some difficult times, recommend him to anyone! Thanks Paul!"

Louise Walsh

June 23, 2021

4  out of  5
"They are very friendly and answer all questions with a smile."

Pamela Tipton

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always bên impressed with the professionalism ò the staff at state farm in Bowling Green Missouri. Paul and staff are always willing to help with all my needs for me and my family with prompt response with any questions I have. They ảe kind and community oriented. God please them."

John Channell

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people! Always willing to help!"

Devan Schuckenbrock

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kenzi stays on top of things. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Stephen Doyle

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like Paul and Kinzi because they are responsive and thorough with a hometown attitude."

Susan Fregeau

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched from my prior State Farm agent to Paul because he is there to help you make the best decision not just the best choice for him. He gives you the information you need to make good decisions without pressure and is always available for any question you may have. He also found discounts we did not previously have. My family has five cars, our home and a boat with him. He is the best!"

Samantha Elliott

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul will go above and beyond for his customers! Truly remarkable on how professional he is and his eagerness to find the perfect coverage for your needs. He receives an A+!"

Noah R

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul and his office staff were more than helpful. I currently have multiple policies with his office at State Farm and will keep them for a lifetime. Stop by to chat about some life insurance too. He mentioned it and my life has never been the same. I got a return of premium policy and a few polices for my parents and am HIGHLY satisfied. Stop in ASAP for some great family friendly service:)"

Kristy Elder

January 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"very poor customer service. paul makes decisions for the customer rather than allowing the customer to make their own choices. very poor business practice to turn away money. you got one star only because i couldn't leave zero."

Timothy Davis

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful!"

Stormy Phillips

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Paul has been a wonderful agent for me."

Johny Cage

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Paul really takes the time to meet and understand what I need. If I ever have an issue he is right there to fix it!"

Tim Bregenzer

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Paul is awesome. He takes great care of his customers."

Angie Shepherd

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Paul is always so quick to help and solve any issues we have. Let's me bug him with any questions we have. He is always just a phone call or stop by his office away to help us with all our insurance needs. Thanks for everything Paul!! You really are the best!!"

Linda McPherson

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Paul has great customer service. When I started looking for insurance I was inquiring about home owners insurance an found out he saved us on home auto an life he can save you a bunch. He took the time to explain what I currently had an what he could do for us It was a no brainers we switched an our insurance has actually went down an we have more coverage."

Parker Evans

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I don't"